Home > I Made a Thing! > It Work

It Work

I didn’t make this one, properly speaking.  That honor goes to the good people at Kawasaki.  What I did is I made it work.  Thus the title of this post.  This was a six month-long restoration project that I found on Craigslist.  It sure was fun to ride around after I got it working but before I sold it, though.  For those who are curious: it was a 1980 KZ750 LTD.  This thing taught me how engines work, why people like motorcycles, and exactly how dangerous and fun they are.  I would recommend riding one at some point in life, but never owning one.

Categories: I Made a Thing!
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

